Weather in Toledo (Updated 20 Hours 42 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

    Humidity

    50

    Wind : From W at 27 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.01 AM

    Sunset

    9.12 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Toledo

      • 27 Jun, Tue 72 / 54 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 75 / 56 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 82 / 67 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 81 / 69 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 81 / 68 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 82 / 64 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 80 / 64 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue 83 / 68 °F
      • 5 Jul, Wed 83 / 67 °F
      • 6 Jul, Thu

    Comments