Weather in Toledo (Updated 6 Hours 8 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    59 °F

    Humidity

    64

    Wind : From ENE at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.40 AM

    Sunset

    8.25 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Toledo

      • 24 Apr, Mon 59 / 49 °F
      • 25 Apr, Tue 71 / 55 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 80 / 62 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 74 / 49 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 69 / 54 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 67 / 57 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 75 / 64 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 67 / 47 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 61 / 44 °F
      • 3 May, Wed

    Comments