Weather in Toledo (Updated 1 Hour Few Seconds ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    86 °F

    Humidity

    57

    Wind : From SSE at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.58 AM

    Sunset

    8.09 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    60 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Toledo

      • 31 Aug, Wed 86 / 69 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 79 / 60 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 74 / 56 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 73 / 57 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 77 / 59 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 83 / 64 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 87 / 69 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 89 / 70 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu 85 / 68 °F
      • 9 Sep, Fri

    Comments